Open Geek Weird Stuff http://www.opengeek.net Just Weird Geeks Blog Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:05:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.7 Image Crap http://www.opengeek.net/related-pictures-image-crap.htm http://www.opengeek.net/related-pictures-image-crap.htm#respond Mon, 12 Dec 2016 03:57:25 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/related-pictures-image-crap.htm/feed 0 Virtual Trading Cards http://www.opengeek.net/virtual-trading-cards.htm http://www.opengeek.net/virtual-trading-cards.htm#respond Sun, 11 Dec 2016 03:39:42 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/virtual-trading-cards.htm/feed 0 What Wrong With This Pretty http://www.opengeek.net/what-wrong-with-this-pretty.htm http://www.opengeek.net/what-wrong-with-this-pretty.htm#respond Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:52:44 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/what-wrong-with-this-pretty.htm/feed 0 Edwar Bella Twilight Funny Humor http://www.opengeek.net/edwar-bella-twilight-funny-humor.htm http://www.opengeek.net/edwar-bella-twilight-funny-humor.htm#respond Fri, 09 Dec 2016 03:36:13 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/edwar-bella-twilight-funny-humor.htm/feed 0 Page Memekingdom http://www.opengeek.net/page-memekingdom.htm http://www.opengeek.net/page-memekingdom.htm#respond Wed, 07 Dec 2016 21:00:15 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/page-memekingdom.htm/feed 0 Scary Couples http://www.opengeek.net/scary-couples.htm http://www.opengeek.net/scary-couples.htm#respond Tue, 06 Dec 2016 19:12:04 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/scary-couples.htm/feed 0 Funny Pictures Jokes Gifs Animations. Marriage Picture Images http://www.opengeek.net/funny-pictures-jokes-gifs-animations-marriage-picture-images.htm http://www.opengeek.net/funny-pictures-jokes-gifs-animations-marriage-picture-images.htm#respond Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:46:19 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/funny-pictures-jokes-gifs-animations-marriage-picture-images.htm/feed 0 What Hell Going http://www.opengeek.net/what-hell-going-2.htm http://www.opengeek.net/what-hell-going-2.htm#respond Sun, 04 Dec 2016 16:50:53 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/what-hell-going-2.htm/feed 0 Dilemma Some Ladies Called Weird. Ducklip Disease Really http://www.opengeek.net/dilemma-some-ladies-called-weird-ducklip-disease-really.htm http://www.opengeek.net/dilemma-some-ladies-called-weird-ducklip-disease-really.htm#respond Sat, 03 Dec 2016 21:48:25 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/dilemma-some-ladies-called-weird-ducklip-disease-really.htm/feed 0 Lebowski http://www.opengeek.net/lebowski.htm http://www.opengeek.net/lebowski.htm#respond Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:58:23 +0000 http://www.xylol.com/ready8/auto-draft.htm http://www.opengeek.net/lebowski.htm/feed 0